School Term Dates 2014-2015 and 2015-2016

INSET DAYS FOR 2014-2015: 4 and 5 September 2014, 6 October, 6 January & 5 June

START DATE FOR YEARS 7 AND 12 ONLY:  MONDAY 8 SEPTEMBER - NORMAL TIME 8.30

START DATE FOR REST OF SCHOOL:  TUESDAY 9 SEPTEMBER - NORMAL TIME 8.30

 

click here to view term dates for 2014-2015

click here to view term dates for 2015 - 2016

click here to view the school day

***********

 

Academic Year 2014/15

Autumn Term

Thursday 4 September to Friday 19 December 2014

Half – Term Monday 27 October – Friday 31 October 2014

Term ends: Friday 19 December

Spring Term

Tuesday 6 January to Friday 27 March 2015

Half – Term Monday 16 – Friday 20 February 2015

Summer Term

Monday 13 April to Friday 24 July 2015

Half – Term Monday 25 – Friday 29 May 2015

All Bank Holidays for 2014/15

25 & 26 December 2014

3 & 6 April 2015

4 & 25 May 2015