Term Dates

Term dates 2022-2023

Date

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term

Start/End

Thursday 1 September 2022

to

Friday 16 December 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

to

Friday 31 March 2023

Tuesday 17 April 2023

to

Friday 21 July 2023

Half Term

Monday 24 October 2022

to

Friday 28 October 2022

Monday 13 February 2023

to

Friday 17 February 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

to

Friday 2 June 2023

Break

Christmas Break:

Monday 19 December 2022

to

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Easter Break:

Monday 3 April 2023

to

Friday 14 April 2023

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 1 May 2023

All bank holidays 2022-2023

  • 26 & 27 December 2022
  • 2 January 2023
  • 7 & 10 April 2023
  • 1 & 29 May 2023
  • 28 August 2023

School Inset Days - To be confirmed

 

Term dates 2023-2024

Date

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term

Start/End

Friday 1 September 2023

to

Wednesday 20 December 2023

Monday 8 January 2024

to

Thursday 28 March 2024

Monday 15 April 2024

to

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Half Term

Monday 23 October 2023

to

Friday 27 October 2023

Monday 12 February 2024

to

Friday 16  February 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

to

Friday 31 May 2024

Break

Christmas Break:

Thursday 21 December 2023

to

Friday 5 January 2024

Easter Break:

Friday 29 March 2024

to

Friday 12 April 2024

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 6 May 2024

All bank holidays for 2023-2024

  • 25 & 26 December 2023
  • 1 January 2024
  • 1 & 16 April 2024
  • 6 & 27 May 2024
  • 26 August 2024

School Inset Days - To be confirmed